International Scientific Board

Prof. Dr. Robert Ettema
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado State University

Prof. Dr. Jon Ove Methlie Hagen, Dr. H.C.
Section Head Physical Geography
Department of Geosciences
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
University of Oslo

Prof. Dr. Andy Hodson
The University Centre in Svalbard
Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Dr. Ole Jørgen Lønne
Director SIAOS Knowledge Centre & UNIS
The University Centre in Svalbard
Longyearbyen, Norway

Prof. Dr. Francisco Navarro
Departamento de Matemática Aplicada
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Prof. Dr. Ursula Schauer
Stiftung Alfred-Wegener-Institut
für Polar- und Meeresforschung

Comments are closed.